X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Meet Our Team

Admission Deans

List of 5 items.

List of 3 items.

  • Pam Gardner

    Associate Dean
    Upper School - Day Students
    pgardner@cranbrook.edu
    (248) 645-3010
  • Eileen Hilliard

    Associate Dean
    Upper School - Domestic Boarding
    Assoc. Dir. of Financial Aid
    ehilliard@cranbrook.edu
    (248) 645-3463
  • Carla Young

    Dir. of Community & Multicultural Programs;
    Associate Dean

    Upper School
    cyoung@cranbrook.edu
    (248) 645-3683

General Information


E-mail: admission@cranbrook.edu

Phone: (248) 645-3610

Fax: (248) 645-3025


Mailing Address:
Cranbrook Schools
Attn: Admission Office
PO Box 801 
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303-0801

Administrative Contacts

ECC & Lower School

Angela Marcantonio
admissionbrookside@cranbrook.edu
(248) 645-3512

ECC & Lower School

Christine Galloway
cgalloway@cranbrook.edu
(248) 645-3522

Middle & Upper School

Elizabeth Hager
ehager@cranbrook.edu
(248) 645-3610

Middle & Upper School

Gloria VanderVlucht
gvandervlucht@cranbrook.edu
(248) 645-3435

Multicultural Programs

Debra DeBose
ddebose@cranbrook.edu
(248) 645-7754

Financial Aid

Wendy Matthews
wmatthews@cranbrook.edu
(248) 645-3410