X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Meet Our Team

Admission Deans

List of 4 items.

List of 4 items.

  • Taylor Docking

    Associate Dean
    Upper School - International Students
    tdocking@cranbrook.edu
    (248) 645-3411
  • Pam Gardner

    Associate Dean
    Upper School - Day Students
    pgardner@cranbrook.edu
    (248) 645-3010
  • Eileen Hilliard

    Associate Dean
    Upper School - Domestic Boarding
    Asso. Dir. of Financial Aid
    ehilliard@cranbrook.edu
    (248) 645-3463
  • Carla Young

    Dir. of Community & Multicultural Programs;
    Associate Dean

    Upper School
    cyoung@cranbrook.edu
    (248) 645-3683

General Information


E-mail: admission@cranbrook.edu

Phone: (248) 645-3610

Fax: (248) 645-3025


Mailing Address:
Cranbrook Schools
Attn: Admission Office
PO Box 801 
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303-0801

Administrative Contacts

ECC & Lower School

Angela Marcantonio
admissionbrookside@cranbrook.edu
(248) 645-3512

ECC & Lower School

Christine Galloway
cgalloway@cranbrook.edu
(248) 645-3522

Middle & Upper School

Annette Bishop
admission@cranbrook.edu
(248) 645-3610

Middle & Upper School

Gloria VanderVlucht
gvandervlucht@cranbrook.edu
(248) 645-3435

Financial Aid

Dawn McConnell
dmcconnell@cranbrook.edu
(248) 645-3410

Multicultural Programs

Deborah Debose
ddebose@cranbrook.edu
(248) 645-7754

Contact Us

PO Box 801
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303
(248) 645-3000